Glorious Collison BLUE 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.08.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 28, 2020
Genre Power Metal, Prog Metal
Color Blue
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Blue double vinyl in gatefold cover limited to 325 copies.

Next part of the EVERGREY remastered re-release series: "Glorious Collision" originally released in 2011 !!


1. Leave It Behind Us
2. You
3. Wrong
4. Frozen
5. Restoring The Loss
6. To Fit The Mold
7. Out Of Reach
8. The Phantom Letters
9. The Disease…
10. It Comes From Within
11. Free
12. I´m Drowning Alone
13. …And The Distance
14. …And The Distance (Feat. Carina Englund)

Bonus Tracks:
15 Frozen (Acoustic)
16 Wrong (Acoustic)