Holy Diver Live - Mediabook 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.02.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock

Article information

More Information
Band DIO
Release Date Feb 12, 2021
Genre Heavy Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Mediabook
Number 2


CD rerelease.

Recorded in October 22nd 2005 at the London Astoria Theatre.


CD 1:
1. Stand Up and Shout
2. Holy Diver
3. Gypsy / Drum Solo
4. Caught in the Middle
5. Don't Talk to Strangers
6. Straight Through the Heart
7. Invisible
8. Rainbow in the Dark
9. Shame on the Night / Guitar Solo

CD 2:
1. Tarot Woman (Rainbow cover)
2. The Sign of the Southern Cross (Black Sabbath cover)
3. One Night in the City
4. Gates of Babylon (Rainbow cover)
5. Heaven and Hell (Black Sabbath cover)
6. Man on the Silver Mountain (Rainbow cover)
7. Long Live Rock 'n' Roll (Rainbow cover)
8. We Rock