Greatest Hits - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.01.2024
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 26, 2024
Genre Hardrock
Color Black
Edition Remastered
Packaging tba
Number 2


In the 70s and 80s, Journey were one of the most successful hard rock bands in the world.

This Greatest Hits double LP features an excerpt from the complete Journey history, including the classics: Wheel in the Sky, Separate Ways, Open Arms and many more.



LP 1:
1. Only the Young
2. Don't Stop Believin'
3. Wheel in the Sky
4. Faithfully
5. I'll Be Alright Without You
6. Any Way You Want It
7. Ask the Lonely
8. Who's Crying Now

LP 2:
1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
2. Lights
3. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
4. Open Arms
5. Girl Can't Help It
6. Send Her My Love
7. Be Good to Yourself
8. When You Love a Woman