Legend Of The Forgotten Reign – Chapter VII: Evil Awakens - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 23.09.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 23, 2022
Genre Power Metal
Packaging tba
Number 1


Power Metal veterans KALEDON present with "Legend Of The Forgotten Reign - Chapter VII: Evil Awakens" their first album after 5 years, and the first part of the "Legend Of The Forgotten Reign" saga since 2010.

They offer catchy power metal anthems of the "Made In Italy" brand ala RHAPSODY OF FIRE.

2nd KALEDON with Michele "Meek" Guaitoli (VISIONS OF ATLANTIS) on vocals.


1. Renascentia Noctis
2. At the Gates of the Realms
3. A Strike from the Unknown
4. The Eye of the Storm
5. Emperor of the Night
6. The Dawn of Dawns
7. Life or Death
8. The End of Time
9. Blessed with Glory
10. The Sacrifice of the King
11. The Story Comes to an End?