Kiel Auditorium St Louis, Missouri, 14 February 1980 / CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 22.05.2015
Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €14.99
In stock
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 22, 2015
Genre Prog Rock
Packaging Jewelcase


Recorded on Valentine's Day 1980, shortly after the rlease of their hugely successful "Permanent Waves" album, this tight and forceful live set captures the long-lives Canadian trio at their progressive best. Prsented in superb fidelity, it showcases several of their best-loved song, and comes complete with background notes and rare images


1. 2112
2. By-Tor And The Snow Dog
3. Xanadu
4. The Spirit Of Radio
5. Natural Science
6. Beneath, Between, Behind
7. Working Man
8. Anthem
9. Bastille Day
10. In The Mood
11. La Villa Strangiato