Killection - MAGENTA 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.01.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 29, 2021
Genre Heavy Metal
Color Magenta
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Magenta double vinyl in gatefold cover including vinyl-only bonus track

Did you ever imagine LORDI would have existed in the '70s? Well, it's not just imagination, it's reality.

"Killection - A Fictinal Compilation Album" is an album, that sounds like if LORDI would have been founded in the 70s.

So be prepared for same Lordi-Retro-Madness !!


1. Radio SCG 10
2. Horror For Hire
3. Shake The Baby Silent
4. Like A Bee To The Honey
5. Apollyon
6. SCG10 The Last Hour
7. Blow My Fuse
8. I Dug A Hole In The Yard For You
9. Zombimbo
10. Up To No Good
11. SCG10 Demonic Semitones
12. Cutterfly
13. Evil
14. Scream Demon
15. Carnivore (Vinyl Bonus Track)
16. SCG10 I Am Here