Evolution - Digipack CD + T-Shirt Bundle

More Views

Evolution - Digipack CD + T-Shirt Bundle

Art: CD & T-Shirt
Art. Nr.: 57726
Release: 20.09.2019


incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Availability: In stock

1 x Evolution - Digipack CD   +€0.00

* Required Fields


incl. tax, excl. shipping cost Incl. 20% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Article information

Genre: Hardrock

Edition: Special Edition

Packaging: Digipak


EXCLUSIVELY NAPALM RECORDS MAILORDER BUNDLE: KOBRA AND THE LOTUS "Evolution" Digipak CD + Cover T-Shirt (Gildan Softstyle, 100% Cotton)

“A new era for the evolution of hard rock—Kobra and the Lotus level up once more!”

 Following a decade marked by standout releases, countless successful global tours, and consistent critical acclaim, JUNO Award-nominated hard rock mainstays Kobra and the Lotus position themselves to progress yet again on their sixth full-length, Evolution [Napalm Records]. Evolution infuses fresh yet timeless spirit into their renowned instrumental virtuosity, arena-ready energy, and towering hooks. The album arrives on the heels of Prevail I [2017] and Prevail II [2018], which received a nom for “Metal/Hard Album of the Year” at the 2019 JUNO Awards and upped their total streams past 25 million and counting. This time around, they enlisted Michael “Elvis” Baskette [Alter Bridge, Slash, Sevendust] behind the board and crafted the album together in his Florida based studio. The driving force of “Burn!” attacks the senses with massive groove fueled by a rush of guitars and seismic delivery. Then comes the poignant call to arms including killer chorus in shape of ‘Get the f*ck out of here‘ . Meanwhile, “Thundersmith” makes its presence known as one of the most hard rocking, catchy tracks KATL have created thus far. This is rock built for the arena and this record lives up to its title as Kobra and the Lotus ignite their next phase in fittingly bold, bright, and brazen fashion.


01. Evodem
02. Evolution
03. Burn!
04. We Come Undone
05. Wounds
06. Thundersmith
07. Circus
08. Wash Away
09. Liar
10. Get the F*ck out of Here
11. In the End