Liberate The Unborn Inhumanity - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 08.04.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 8, 2022
Genre Melodic Death Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Back to the future is the motto for the Finnish melodic death band Mors Principium Est with their new album "Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity", which will be released on 8 April 2022.

Mors Principium Est make it clear in which direction the album is aiming. No programmed drums, double riff power, no superfluous gimmicks and no experiments. The band has been around for over 20 years and they know how melodic death metal paired with the typical Finnish melancholy has to sound. A combination of progressive and yet song-serving structures. Or in other words: complex instrumental passages meet goosebump melodies, crowned by Villes Viljanen's rough vocals.

On "Liberate the Unborn Inhumanity", the original guitarists and band co-founders of Mors Principium Est, Jori Haukio and Jarko Kokkoo, return, as does bassist Teemu Heinola. Together with new drummer Marko Tommila, the new old line-up once again exudes concentrated band power without compromise.


1. Cleansing Rain
2. Eternity's Child
3. The Unborn
4. The Lust Called Knowledge
5. Valley Of Sacrifice, Part 1
6. Finality
7. Two Steps Away
8. Inhumanity
9. Pure
10. The Animal Within
11. Life In Black
12. Fragile Flesh
13. Valley Of Sacrifice, Part 2