Live In Japan 2018 - PURPLE 3-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.11.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 27, 2020
Genre Power Metal
Color Purple
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 3


Purple tripple vinyl in gatefold cover.

Without a doubt RIOT (now RIOT V) have left their footprint on the scene for over four decades  and have been inspiration for numerous up-and-coming bands and artists worldwide. And they're still hungry for more. Don't miss this infectious live atmosphere and join RIOT as they revive their cult songs!


LP 1:
1. Armor Of Light
2. Ride Hard Live Free
3. On Your Knees
4. Metal Soldiers
5. Fall From The Sky
6. Wings Are For Angels
7. Land Of The Rising Sun
8. Take Me Back

LP 2:
1. Messiah
2. Angel Eyes
3. Metal Warrior
4. Thundersteel
5. Fight Or Fall
6. Sign Of The Crimson Storm
7. Flight Of The Warrior
8. On Wings Of Eagles

LP 3:
1. Johnny’s Back
2. Bloodstreets
3. Run For Your Life 9. Buried Alive
4. Buried Alive
5. Road Racin’
6. Swords And Tequila
7. Warrior