London To Vegas - Blu-Ray Deluxe Box

More Views

London To Vegas - Blu-Ray Deluxe Box

Art: Array
Art. Nr.: 61778
Release: 29.05.2020

Incl. 20% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: Out of stock

Article information

Genre: Hardrock

Color: n/a

Edition: Deluxe Edition

Packaging: Boxset


The magnificent live recording "London to Vegas" by Def Leppard is released as a limited deluxe edition including double BluRay and 4 CDs.

The grandiose live recording "London to Vegas" by melodic rock icon Def Leppard includes the 2018 concert from the O2 Arena (London), where the legendary 'Hysteria' album from 1987 was performed, and the acclaimed Las Vegas gig from 2019, which combined the band's greatest hits. Fans of the British favourite heroes should not hesitate long to secure these magical moments.


Def Leppard, 'London to Vegas' Track Listing:

Disc One: 'Hysteria at the O2'
01. "Intro"
02. "Women"
03. "Rocket"
04. "Animal"
05. "Love Bites"
06. "Pour Some Sugar on Me"
07. "Armageddon It"
08. "Stephen Clark Tribute"
09. "Gods of War"
10. "Don't Shoot Shotgun"
11. "Run Riot"
12. "Hysteria"
13. "Excitable"
14. "Love and Affection"
15. "Encore"
16. "Wasted"
17. "When Love and Hate Collide"
18. "Let's Get Rocked"
19. "Rock of Ages"
20. "Photograph"

Disc Two: 'Hits Vegas, Live at Planet Hollywood'
01. "Die Hard the Hunter"
02. "Animal"
03. "Excitable"
04. "Foolin'"
05. "Too Late for Love"
06. "Billy's Got a Gun"
07. "Slang"
08. "Promises"
09. "Paper Sun"
10. "Let It Go"
11. "Mirror, Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)"
12. "Bringin' on the Heartbreak"
13. "Switch 625"
14. "Let Me Be the One"
15. "We Belong"
16. "Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad"
17. "Two Steps Behind"
18. "Now"
19. "Rocket"
20. "Let's Get Rocked"
21. "Hysteria"
22. "Love Bites"
23. "Armageddon It"
24. "Pour Some Sugar on Me"
25. "Action"
26. "Let's Go"
27. "Rock of Ages"
28. "Photograph"