Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.03.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 20, 2020
Genre Hardrock
Color Black
Packaging Single Cover
Number 2


Black LP + CD

“Lucifer III” is the third studio album by LUCIFER who celebrated massive international success with 2018’s much acclaimed “Lucifer II”, which saw the 2014 formed band’s new constellation reach a new level of songcraft and sheer impact. Uniting the songwriting talents of Johanna Sadonis and Nicke Andersson (The Hellacopters, Entombed, Imperial State Electric), “Lucifer III” now further perfects the group’s stunning mix of 70’s hard rock, tinges of doom, doses of classic heavy metal and addictive choruses resulting in powerful ballads (‘Leather Demon’, ‘Cemetery Eyes’), straight up rockers (‘Flanked By Snakes’, ‘Ghosts’), catchy anthems (‘Lucifer’, ‘Midnight Phantom’, ‘Pacific Blues’) and Sabbathian heaviness (‘Coffin Fever’). LUCIFER have toured North America several times, supported The Hellacopters in Europe and performed at fests like Psycho Las Vegas, Sweden Rock, Metaldays, Kiss Kruise, Desertfest, Hellfest, Muskelrock, and more, in 2020 LUCIFER are ready to surpass expectations once again and will tour Europe and UK in May 2020 as well as Wacken Open Air! Available as Limited Edition CD Digipak, 180 gram black vinyl with a luxurious flipback sleeve and including CD as extra as well as digital album.


Side A
1. Ghosts (4:05)
2. Midnight Phantom (4:13)
3. Leather Demon (4:52)
4. Lucifer (3:56)
5. Pacific Blues (4:07)

Side B
1. Coffin Fever (4:12)
2. Flanked By Snakes (3:34)
3. Stay Astray (4:39)
4. Cemetery Eyes (5:49)

1. Ghosts (4:05)
2. Midnight Phantom (4:13)
3. Leather Demon (4:52)
4. Lucifer (3:56)
5. Pacific Blues (4:07)
6. Coffin Fever (4:12)
7. Flanked By Snakes (3:34)
8. Stay Astray (4:39)
9. Cemetery Eyes (5:49)

We found other products you might like!