Legends / Digipak CD + T- Shirt Bundle

More Views

Legends / Digipak CD + T- Shirt Bundle

Art: CD & T-Shirt
Art. Nr.: 56150
Release: 28.06.2019


incl. tax, excl. shipping cost

Availability: In stock

1 x Legends / Digipak CD   +€0.00

* Required Fields


incl. tax, excl. shipping cost Incl. 20% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Article information

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal

Edition: Special Edition

Packaging: Digipak


EXCLUSIVELY NAPALM RECORDS MAILORDER BUNDLE: MAJESTY "Legends" Digipak CD + Cover T-Shirt (Gildan Softstyle, 100% Cotton)

German heavy metal icons lead you into a post-apocalyptic wasteland!

The German heavy metal icons used the two years since Rebels well: Next to relentless touring, the fivepiece got busy by pouring all its creativity into new and exciting material. Legends is the ninth MAJESTY studio album and leads all defenders of steel into a post-apocalyptic wasteland where mankind fights for a brighter future. After an atmospheric intro exceptional singer Tarek Maghary and co dive headfirst into epic goodness with ‘Rizing Home‘ and deliver ‘Burn The Bridges‘ with catchy gusto and keyboards. Legends bravely continues down the path its predecessor paved and mixes MAJESTY trademarks such as soaring guitar solos and anthemic choirs with modern soundscapes and a massive, crystal-clear production. That`s how real legends gotta sound!


1    The Will To Believe
2    Rizing Home
3    Burn The Bridges
4    We Are Legends
5    Wasteland Outlaw
6    Church Of Glory
7    Mavericks Supreme
8    Words Of Silence
9    Last Brigade
10    Blood Of The Titans
11    Stand As One