Monday Morning Apocalypse / Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.07.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 26, 2019
Genre Prog Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Available in a digipak.

“Monday Morning Apocalypse” was initially release in 2006 and still has a significant status within the discography of the dark melodic metal outfit Evergrey. For the first time, the band decided to not produce the album on their own but with a strong team of sound engineers. Sanken Sandquist and Stefan Glauman who previously worked with such renowned acts like Rammstein, Bon Jovi and Def Leppard created a powerfull sound that was a little rougher than the predecessors but still crystal-clear. Now, the album has been remastered by none other than Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Amaranthe).


1.    Monday Morning Apocalypse
2.    Unspeakable
3.    Lost
4.    Obedience
5.    The Curtain Fall
6.    In Remembrance
7.    At Loss For Words
8.    Till Dagmar
9.    Still In The Water
10.    The Dark I Walk You Through
11.    I Should
12.    Closure - Bonus Track
13.    Monday Morning Apocalypse (Live At Masters Of Rock 2016) - Bonus Track