Monster Metal - Boxset

Art. Nr.:
Release: 21.05.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Pre Order
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 21, 2021
Color n/a
Packaging Boxset
Number 3


Limited boxset including the album as digipak, flag, patch and autograph card.

A force rises - and it thirsts for blood!
But no one would have expected anything else when Thomas Gurrath is in the game. He is known for his explicit stage shows and has been using every quiet minute for over 15 years to create new music for the Trinity of Blood Gods of his Debauchery universe.
The new DEBAUCHERY album unites the musician's great preferences: sweaty, wide-legged heavy rock, fat guitar riffs, classic metal, brutal fantasy lyrics and a deep monster voice - "monster metal" in fact.

For the opener "Bloodking", Mr. Debauchery gets support from the Metal God Tim "Ripper" Owens, the singer of the Judas Priest masterpiece "Jugulator".
The two bonus CDs of the CD Digipak version of the album give an insight into the two other creatures of the Trinity of Blood Gods: BALGEROTH, with German lyrics, and the heavy metal offshoot BLOOD GOD.


CD 1: DEBAUCHERY - Monster Metal
1. Bloodking
2. Skull Mountain
3. Debauchery Warmachine
4. Metal to the Bone
5. Blood Eternal God
6. Hate Kill Murder
7. Monster Metal
8. Debauchery Blood God
9. The Godmachines March to War
10. Warmachine of the Chaos Gods

CD 2: BALGEROTH - Böse bis ins Blut
1. Blutgott
2. Die Belagerung von Knochenheim
3. Böse bis ins Blut
4. Hassen Töten Morden
5. Drachenungeheuer

CD 3: BLOOD GOD - Metal To The Bone
1. Monster Metal
2. Debauchery Warmachine
3. The Godmachines March to War
4. Blood God Eternal
5. Warmachine of the Chaos Gods
6. Debauchery Blood God
7. Metal to the Bone