Monster Mind Consuming - BOX

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.03.2021
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 26, 2021
Color n/a
Packaging Boxset
Number 1


The magnet box of the new MANNTRA album contains, the album as digipak CD, a high quality processed and adjustable necklace with "Manntra" logo as pendant, a "Monster mind consuming" folding poster in special size 52 x 39 cm with an exclusive photo collage of the whole band, and autograph cards individually signed by the band members.

The first single "Ori Ori" is a real sound storm. Croatian folk elements meet metal and instustrial and merge into a perfectly staged, highly independent symbiosis.


1. Invocation
2. Heathens
3. Ori Ori
4. Slave
5. Voices Of The Sea
6. Barren King
7. Monster Mind Consuming
8. I Want To Eat You
9. In Your Eyes
10. Let's Invite The Storm
11. Lipa