Motörhead - BLACK 3-Vinyl Box

Art. Nr.:
Release: 03.07.2020
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 3, 2020
Genre Heavy Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Boxset
Number 3


Limited black tripple vinyl box. Limited new pressing 2022 limited to 2500 copies.

This box contains the MOTÖRHEAD debut album, as well as the cult live recording "What's Words Worth?"


1. Motorhead
2. Vibrator
3. Lost Johnny
4. Iron Horse/Born to Lose
5. White Line Fever
6. Keep us on The Road
7. The Watcher
8. The Train Kept a-rollin’
9. City Kids
10. Beer Drinkers and Hell Raisers
11. On Parole
12. Instro
13. I’m Your Witch Doctor

What's Words Worth?
14. The Watcher
15. Iron Horse/Born To Lose
16. On Parole
17. White Line Fever
18. Keep Us On The Road
19. Leaving Here
20. I’m Your Witch Doctor
21. Train Kept a-rollin’
22. City kids