We Are Motörhead - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 17.03.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 17, 2023
Genre Heavy Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


The 2000 MOTÖRHEAD album "We Are Motörhead" is released as a CD and LP (green vinyl) reissue.

As on the previous albums, the "classic" Motörhead line-up with Lemmy Kilmister, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee is at work on the album.

The cover, like so many other Motörhead covers, was created by Joe Petagno.


1. See Me Burning
2. Slow Dance
3. Stay Out of Jail
4. God Save the Queen (Sex Pistols cover)
5. Out to Lunch
6. Wake the Dead
7. One More Fucking Time
8. Stagefright / Crash & Burn
9. (Wearing Your) Heart on Your Sleeve
10. We Are Motörhead