Arising Realm - RED Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 05.11.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 5 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 5, 2021
Genre Black Metal
Color Red
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging tba
Number 1


October 8 will be a holiday for all friends of Norwegian black metal art. The first three albums:

- Nattferd (1995)
- Arising Realm (1997)
- Diabolical Age (2000)

of the Sarpsborg horde RAGNAROK will be re-released on CD and LP via Indie Recordings.

All three albums are available on vinyl for the first time.


1. Intro
2. God Is Wasted
3. Searching For My Dark Desire
4. En Verden Av Stein
5. Time Before Birth of Light
6. My Hate Is His Spirit
7. My Refuge In Darkness
8. The Reflection from the Star World Above
9. The Fall OF Christianity
10. The Predicted Future
11. For the World I Am Blinded
12. Outro