Infernus Sinfonica MMXIX - CRYSTAL CLEAR 3-Vinyl + DVD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.06.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 25, 2021
Genre Death Metal
Color Clear
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 3


Second vinyl pressing on cyrstal clear vinyl limited to 300 copies including the album on DVD.

Live recording of SEPTICFLESH’s once in a lifetime 2019 show accompanied by the Toluca Philharmonica Orchestra in Mexico.

The DVD is region free (0) so it can play anywhere in the world.


Tracklist (LP + DVD)
1. Intro
2. Portrait of a Headless Man
3. Martyr
4. Prototype
5. The Pyramid God
6. The Enemy of Truth
7. Communion
8. The Vampire from Nazareth
9. Dogma of Prometheus
10. Lovecraft's Death
11. Dante's Inferno
12. Persepolis
13. A Great Mass of Death
14. Anubis
15. Dark Art