Praenuntius Infiniti - BUBBLEGUM 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.02.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 11, 2022
Genre Death Metal, Deathcore
Color Multicoloured
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 2


Limited "bubblegum coloured" double vinyl.

The most brutal band in South Africa presents their fifth studio album.
The talk is of course brutal death metal band VULVODYNIA, who with "Praenuntius Infiniti" lay everything in ruins that stands in their way.


1. Praenuntius Infiniti
2. The Shadowy Descent of Gaia
3. Eternal Wasteland of Galaxies
4. Praenuntius Ascends
5. Banquet of Enigmatic Horrors, Pt. 1: Terror
6. Banquet of Enigmatic Horrors, Pt. 2: Agony
7. Whispers of Calamity
8. The Seven Judges
9. Ravenous Revolution
10. A Cosmic Betrayal
11. The War Within
12. Forging the Deity Crusher
13. Funeral ov the Gods
14. Deicidal Finality