Sheer Heart Attack / BLACK LP Re-Issue

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.09.2015
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 25, 2015
Genre Rock
Color Black
Packaging tba


The "Sheer Heart Attack" album released as a limited edition, remastered re-release (180g pressing) on black vinyl.

The re-release of the legendary third LP by this troupe was remastered using material from the original master tapes. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Abbey Road Studios this is a special recommendation for Queen fans.


  • 1.Brighton Rock (Remastered 2011)
  • 2.Killer Queen (Remastered 2011)
  • 3.Tenement Funster (Remastered 2011)
  • 4.Flick Of The Wrist (Remastered 2011)
  • 5.Lily Of The Valley (Remastered 2011)
  • 6.Now I'm Here (Remastered 2011)
  • 7.In The Lap Of The Gods (Remastered 2011)
  • 8.Stone Cold Crazy (Remastered 2011)
  • 9.Dear Friends (Remastered 2011)
  • 10.Misfire (Remastered 2011)
  • 11.Bring Back That Leroy Brown (Remastered 2011)
  • 12.She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettos) (Remastered 2011)
  • 13.In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited (Remastered 2011)