Stars And Oblivion - Artbook

Art. Nr.:
Release: 17.09.2021
Special Price €63.99 Regular Price €77.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 17, 2021
Color n/a
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Artbook
Number 7


30cm * 30cm hardcover book with 72-page booklet, extended layouts and detailed essay including foreword, liner notes, quotes, personal photos, lyrics and tabs. Remastered by Knut Magne Valle.

There is no need to introduce the exceptional Norwegian musicians of ARCTURUS, the band's musical class simply speaks for itself.

The artbook of "Stars And Oblivion" contains the 4 albums: "Aspera Hiems Symfonia", "La Masquerade Infernale", "Disguised Masters" and "The Sham Mirrors" as well as the first two EPs "Constellation" and "My Angel" on one CD. In addition, "The X-Tapes", a collection of rare, previously unreleased tracks from the band's personal archives, and "Sverd Solo Compositions", 7 untitled instrumental songs, are two absolute treats on CD.


CD 1:
Aspera Hiems Symfonia

CD 2:
La Masquerade Infernale

CD 3:
Disguised Masters

CD 4:
The Sham Mirrors

CD 5:
Constellation/My Angel

CD 6:

CD 7:
Sverd Solo Compositions