Surgical Steel Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 04.02.2014
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 4, 2014
Genre Death Metal
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Digipak


Surgical Steel is the sixth full-length album by British death metal band Carcass.

The album features the first songs Carcass has recorded since reforming in 2007. Surgical Steel is their first album with drummer Dan Wilding and their first to reach the Top 50 in UK album charts.


01. 1985 (instrumental)

02. Thrasher's Abattoir

03. Cadaver Pouch Conveyor System

04. A Congealed Clot of Blood

05. The Master Butcher's Apron

06. Noncompliance to ASTM F 899-12 Standard

07. The Granulating Dark Satanic Mills

08. Unfit for Human Consumption

09. 316L Grade Surgical Steel

10. Captive Bolt Pistol

11. Mount of Execution

12. Intensive Battery Brodding (Bonus Track)