The Anatomy Of Melancholy - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 30.07.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 30, 2021
Genre Gothic Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Black double vinyl in gatefold cover with printed inner sleeves.

Recorded in April 2007 at The Koko, London, 'The Anatomy Of Melancholy' was the first official live statement to be filmed or ever released by Paradise Lost

Features tracks from their most recent studio works at that time ('The Enemy', 'Grey', 'Red Shift') to a very effective collection of their lifetime classics and favourites like 'As I Die', 'One Solemn', 'Embers Fire' or 'Gothic'.


LP 1:
1. Intro
2. The Enemy
3. Grey
4. Erased
5. Red Shift
6. So Much Is Lost
7. Sweetness
8. Praise Lamented Shade
9. Pity The Sadness
10. Forever Failure
11. Once Solemn
12. As I Die

LP 2:
1. Embers Fire
2. Mouth
3. No Celebration
4. Eternal
5. True Belief
6. One Second
7. The Last Time
8. Gothic
9. Say Just Words


We found other products you might like!