Threshold - Digipack CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.10.2006
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 20, 2006
Genre Heavy Metal
Packaging Digipak


The sixth album by Sweden’s heavy metal warriors, Hammerfall! These Swedish metal templars continue their amazing legacy of releasing the highest quality fist pumping, head banging, anthem styled material on their seventh studio epic, Threshold! Plain and simple, this is heroic, epic and unabashed heavy metal. Hammerfall urges all fans of traditional metal to hold their heads high, feeding them the strength to follow the way of the warrior, and above all, to relish the power of their freedom to live a life worth fighting for.


01. Threshold
02. The fire burns forever
03. Rebel inside
04. Natural high
05. Dark wings, dark words
06. Howlin' with the 'pac
07. Shadow empire
08. Carved in stone
09. Reign of the hammer
10. Genocide
11. Titan