Get Rollin' Deluxe Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 18.11.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 18, 2022
Genre Rock
Edition Deluxe Edition
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Deluxe Digipak CD

Diamond-certified, multi-platinum Canadian rock band Nickelback today officially announced their highly anticipated new album Get Rollin', which will be released November 18 via BMG. Led by the brand new single "San Quentin," the latest work marks the band's tenth studio album and first release in five years. "San Quentin" is an edgy, rocking adventure that gives a taste of Get Rollin''s diverse sounds and songs. Frontman Chad Kroeger was inspired to write the single "San Quentin" by a meeting with a guard at California's infamous maximum security prison. The song tells how the protagonist plans his clever escape. In addition to "San Quentin," the band's upcoming album will feature ten new songs, all penned by Nickelback.

"We've spent the last few years making a record at a pace that has allowed us to create something with complete freedom. And we can't wait for everyone to hear this new music," Nickelback said. "We've missed the fans and are looking forward to bringing the new songs to life on stage, so let's Get Rollin'!"

The band's tenth studio album, Get Rollin' and Get Rollin' (Deluxe), will be available on all digital platforms and as a physical CD. The deluxe edition will include four bonus tracks - acoustic versions of "High Time," "Just One More," "Does Heaven Even Know You're Missing?" and "Horizon." A vinyl version will be released in 2023.

With Get Rollin', Nickelback continues their legacy as one of the most important rock bands of the past two decades. With more than 50 million units sold and more than 4.7 billion streams, Nickelback is the 11th best-selling music act of all time. The band has released 23 singles, 19 of which reached the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Their undeniable success has led to more than 26 awards, including Billboard Music Awards, American Music Awards, MTV Video Music Awards, MuchMusic Video Awards, People's Choice Awards, JUNO Awards and many more. In addition to the numerous awards, the band has completed twelve consecutive sold-out tours and sold nearly 10 million tickets worldwide.


01. San Quentin
02. Skinny Little Missy
03. Those Days
04. High Time
05. Vegas Bomb
06. Tidal Wave
07. Does Heaven Even Know You’re Missing?
08. Steel Still Rusts
09. Horizon
10. Standing In The Dark
11. Just One More

12. High Time (Acoustic)
13. Does Heaven Even Know You’re Missing? (Acoustic)
14. Just One More (Acoustic)
15. Horizon (Acoustic)