Nightmares Of the Decomposed + Torment - Vinyl Bundle

Art. Nr.:
Release: 02.10.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost


Nightmares Of The Decomposed - DARK VIOLE(N)T Marbled Vinyl   + €0.00
1 x Torment CLEAR-BLACK MARBLED LP   + €0.00

* Required Fields


Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 90 Napalm Eagles.

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 2, 2020
Genre Death Metal
Color Multicoloured
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 2


Vinyl bundle including two SIX FEET UNDER Albums as limited coloured vinyl versions for a special price:

CLEAR-BLACK MARBLED LP limited to 300 copies.

and you can choose between one of two coloured versions of the new album:

Nightmares Of The Decomposed:
GREY BLUE  Marbled Vinyl limited to 300 copies (Spined Sleeve, insert, Poster and Download Card)
DARK VIOLE(N)T Marbled Vinyl limited to 500 copies (Spined Sleeve, insert, Poster and Download Card)


Nightmares Of The Decomposed:
1. Amputator
2. Zodiac
3. The Rotting
4. Death Will Follow
5. Migraine
6. The Noose
7. Blood Of The Zombie
8. Self Imposed Death Sentence
9. Dead Girls Don’t Scream
10. Drink Blood Get High
11. Labyrinth Of Insanity
12. Without Your Life

1. Sacrificial Kill
2. Exploratory Homicide
3. The Separation of Flesh from Bone
4. Schizomaniac
5. Skeleton
6. Knife through the Skull
7. Slaughtered as they Slept
8. In the Process of Decomposing
9. Funeral Mask
10. Obsidian
11. Bloody Underwear
12. Roots of Evil