Order Of Magnitude - Empath Live Volume 1 - BluRay

Art. Nr.:
Release: 23.10.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 23, 2020
Genre Prog Metal, Prog Rock
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 1


BluRay disc with 5.1 surround sound mix and bonus documentary.

“Order Of Magnitude” documents a sold-out show in London on the Empath Live Volume 1 European Tour

Devin is joined by Mike Keneally (Frank Zappa), Che Aimee Dorval (Casualties of Cool), Morgan Ågren (Mats & Morgan, Frank Zappa), Diego Tejeida (Haken), Markus Reuter (Stick Men), Nathan Navarro, Samantha Preis, Anne Preis & Arabella Packford


1. Borderlands
2. Evermore
3. War
4. Sprite
5. Gigpig Jam
6. Coast
7. Gato
8. Heavens End
9. Ain't Never Gonna Win
10. Deadhead
11. Why?
12. Lucky Animals
13. Castaway/Genesis
14. Spirits Will Collide
15. Disco Inferno
16. Kingdom
17. Empath Live Volume 1 Documentary

We found other products you might like!