Our Condolences - SILVER 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.06.2020
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 26, 2020
Genre Black Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Old Funeral was born 17th of May 1988 and died in October 1992.

This album contains what happened in between. No tracks are re-mixed, nothing has been touched up. It's all straight from original tapes. These recordings feature legendary artists (members of IMMORTAL, HADES, The BATALLION) in several unique line ups pioneering some of the oldest Norwegian black, deathrash and death metal!

This complete compilation, featuring ALL tracks Old Funeral ever recorded, follows Old Funeral from their rebellious youth through to an ending in darkness.

The first 7 demo recordings NEVER released before except for the 50 original cassette copies from 1989.
Live recording from Garage, Bergen, Norway in April 1991. NEVER released in any format before.
The "Abduction Of Limbs" 1990 DemoThe "Devoured Carcass" 7" 1991 EP
The track "Forced To Be Lost" 1991 recorded in Grieghallen.
The September 1992 advance tape
Live track from Hulen, Bergen, Norway 1991.
Vinyl Gatefold/ CD booklet includes original democover artwork + flyers + never before seen pictures including the VERY FIRST photosession from May 1988!


1. Intro
2. Aphis
3. Hell
4. Grandma Is a Zombie
5. Persecuted by Death
6. Disgusting Kind of Love
7. The Day of Judgement
8. Judged by Appearance (Agathocles cover)
9. Haunted
10. Skin and Bone
11. Abduction of Limbs
12. Devoured Carcass
13. Nocturnal Hell (Slaughter cover)
14. Incantation
15. Abduction of Limbs
16. Annoying Individual
17. Skin and Bone
18. Haunted
19. Incantation
20. Devoured Carcass
21. Forced to Be Lost
22. Alone Walking
23. Lyktemenn
24. Into Hades
25. My Tyrant Grace
26. Devoured Carcass (live at Hulen 1991)