Pitfalls | BLACK 2-LP+CD Gatefold

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.10.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 25, 2019
Genre Prog Rock
Color Black
Packaging Gatefold
Number 3


Norwegian LEPROUS with their sixth and most ambitious studio album!
“Pitfalls” is a leap of faith into fresh, exciting and challenging Rock territory.

- Comes as black 2-LP +CD 


Side A 
1. Below
2. I Lose Hope 
3. Observe The Train
Side B 
1. By My Throne 
2. Alleviate 
3. At The Bottom
Side C
1. Distant Bells
2. Foreigner 
​3. The Sky Is Red
Side D
-  Etching
Bonus CD
1. Below
2. I Lose Hope
3. Observe The Train
4. By My Throne
5. Alleviate
6. At The Bottom
7. Distant Bells
8. Foreigner
9. The Sky Is Red