Planet Pink - Boxset

Art. Nr.:
Release: 13.05.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Band J.B.O.
Release Date May 13, 2022
Genre Comedy Metal
Packaging Boxset
Number 1


Ltd. boxset contents (1000 pieces): digipak, flag (100x150), necklace "Pink Planet", flower pot including Pink Tiger Chili seeds, jute bag, autograph card, certificate of authenticity

J.B.O. prove once again that they are still fresh as a daisy and on their toes despite their long band biography. Mischievously and with finesse they have once again taken a few classics from the shelf and blown away the dust.


1. Planet Pink
2. Rockmusik Hat Mich Versaut
3. Metal Was My First Love
4. Immer Noch Am Leben
5. Einhorn
6. Expeditionen Ins Geistreich
7. Klassiker!
8. Nicht Doof
9. Mi-Ma-Metal
10. Glaub Mir Lieber Nicht
11. Wir Kommen Alle In Die Hölle
12. Volks-Prog