Power Trio - Digisleeve CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.08.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 27, 2021
Genre Hardrock
Packaging Digisleeve
Number 1


"Rock songs are easy to write." Who could know better than Canadian enfant terrible Danko Jones? No sooner said than done! In the midst of the worst pandemic of modern times, the hard rock band around the eloquent eponym releases its tenth studio album "Power Trio". Nomen est omen. For the pithy title not only sets the marching direction of the eleven songs, it also simultaneously celebrates the 25th anniversary of an uncompromising band that for a quarter of a century has placed as little value on trends and fashions as Motörhead and AC/DC. Danko Jones are also like a registered trademark, style and sound immediately recognizable.


1. I Want Out
2. Good Lookin'
3. Saturday
4. Ship Of Lies
5. Raise Some Hell
6. Blue Jean Denim Jumpsuit
7. Get To You
8. Dangerous Kiss
9. Let's Rock Together
10. Flaunt It
11. Start The Show