Interludium Mediabook 2-CD + Interludium Release Show Cologne 06.04.2023 2x E-Ticket Bundle

Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.04.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost


Note: You Cannot Split Your Order Into Multiple Shipments. Your Order Will Be Delivered. As Soon As All Items Are Available.

2 x Interludium Release Show - Die Ostermesse E-Ticket   + €0.00
1 x Interludium Mediabook 2- CD   + €0.00

* Required Fields


Napalm Eagles With this product, you earn 423 Napalm Eagles.

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 7, 2023
Genre Heavy Metal
Packaging Mediabook
Number 3


EXCLUSIVE NAPALM RECORDS MAILORDER BUNDLE: POWERWOLF "Interludium" Mediabook 2- CD + 2x E-Ticket for the Release Show in Cologne 6th April 2023

General information
The ticket will be provided electronically – no physical shipment. You will receive a mail from “bringticket” after your purchase.

The ticket will be validated at the entrance of the event. Tickets can be provided in the following forms:

The ticket is only valid when printed in DIN A4

Or digitally
Online use: QR code will be scanned directly from the confirmation mail

Offline use: QR code will be scanned from your downloaded pdf ticket

You can save the PDF files on your phone and use them offline. They contain the same QR code as in the email. Screenshots are not allowed.
The ticket is void after scanning. Do not pass it on!

Note on use

Every ticket is only valid for 1 entry.
The ticket will be validated at the entrance of the event.
Only QR codes in good quality can be scanned.


CD 1
01 Wolves Of War
02 Sainted by the Storm
03 No Prayer At Midnight
04 My Will Be Done
05 Altars On Fire
06 Wolfborn
07 Stronger Than The Sacrament
08 Living On A Nightmare
09 Midnight Madonna
10 Bête du Gévaudan

CD 2 Communio Lupatum II
01 Wind Rose - Werewolves Of Armenia
02 Mystic Prophecy - Reverent Of Rats
03 Annisokay - Dancing With The Dead
04 Rage - Call Of The Wild
05 Ad Infinitum - Venom Of Venus
06 Korpiklaani - Sudenmorsian (Where The Wild Wolves Have Gone)
07 Eisbrecher - Stossgebet
08 Electric Callboy - Fire & Forgive
09 Warkings - Armata Strigoi
10 Lord Of The Lost - We Are The Wild
11 Unleash The Archers - Night Of The Werewolves