Pray for Villains - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.09.2018
Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €14.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 28, 2018
Genre Death Metal
Edition Remastered
Packaging Digipak


12 Page Digipak CD included 4 rare Bonustracks

2018 Remastered

The Alternative-Metal, Death-Metal quintet DevilDriver came to life in 2002 in Santa Barbara, California USA, fronted by the charismatic vocalist Dez Fafara; a veteran of the NuMetal movement, Fafara has been toiling in the trenches of the music industry since 1994 with his previous band Cold Chamber. Originally signed to Roadrunner Records, the group also featured guitarists Jeffrey Kendrick and Evans Pitts, bassist Jon Miller and drummer John Boecklin. Produced by former Machine Head guitarist Logan Mader, their fourth offering, "Pray For Villains", found DevilDriver rocking as brutally as ever; in July 2009 the album debuted at #35 on The Billboard 200 even surpassing first-week sales of the band's previous outing.

-    Remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator).
-    First time ever pressed on vinyl.
-    CD has new sleeve note interview with band founder, Dez Fafara.
-    CD & LP include lyrics.
-    LP is limited edition, white, black & red splatter vinyl.
-    CD includes four rare bonus tracks.


1.    Pray For Villains
2.    Pure Sincerity
3.    Fate Stepped In
4.    Back With A Vengeance
5.    I’ve Been Sober
6.    Resurrection Blvd
7.    Forgiveness Is A Sixgun
8.    Waiting For November
9.    It’s In The Cards
10.    Another Night In London
11.    Bitter Pill
12.    Teach Me To Whisper
13.    I See Belief
  CD Bonus tracks

14.    Self-Affliction
15.    Dust Be The Destiny
16.    Daming The Heavens
17.    Wasted Years