Prayers For The Damned

Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.04.2016
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Band SIXX:A.M.
Release Date Apr 29, 2016
Genre Glam Rock


Rock luminaries, Dj Ashba (Guitar), James Michael (Lead Vocals) and Nikki Sixx (Bass), collectively known as SIXX:A.M, have unleashed the first single, "Rise", from the first volume of their upcoming album, "Prayers For The Damned", which drops April 29 via Eleven Seven Music.

Setting the stage for the new album, "Rise" is a call-to-action for everyone to stand up for their beliefs. Describing the song’s message, Michael explains, "Throughout history, some of the most dramatic changes have occurred when people reject the status quo and demand change. "Rise’" is about how we find ourselves at a global tipping point and how it is our duty as citizens of this world to come together, communicate with one another and rise up to demand more of ourselves and our leaders."



1 - Rise 3:54

2 - You Have Come To The Right Place 4:29

3 - I'm Sick 4:14

4 - Prayers For The Damned 4:39

5 - Better Man 4:56

6 - Can't Stop 3:33

7 - When We Were Gods 5:23

8 - Belly Of The Beast 3:48

9 - Everything Went To Hell 4:39

10 - The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground) 3:44

11 - Rise Of The Melancholy Empire 6:05