Rabbit Don't Come Easy - RED 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 30.09.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 30, 2022
Genre Power Metal
Color Red
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


One of Germany's most renowned and successful power metal bands is without a doubt HELLOWEEN.

With their two "Keep Of The Seven Keys" albums in 1987 and 1988, the band not only released two of the most successful power metal albums of all time, but also underpinned their status over time. Not least by their #1 album "Helloween" from 2021.

Some of the previous albums:

- The Dark Ride (2000)
- Rabbit Don't Come Easy (2003) (special edition)
- Keeper Of The Seven Keys - The Legacy (2005)
- Gambling With The Devil (2007)
- Straight Out Of Hell (2013) (2020 Remaster)
- My God-Given Right (2015)

Released in September via Atomic Fire Records as, limited to 500 copies each, colored vinyl editions.


LP 1:
1. Just a Little Sign
2. Open Your Life
3. The Tune
4. Never Be a Star
5. Liar
6. Sun 4 the World
7. Don't Stop Being Crazy
8. Do You Feel Good

LP 2:
1. Hell Was Made in Heaven
2. Back Against the Wall
3. Listen to the Flies
4. Nothing to Say
5. Far Away
6. Fast as a Shark (Accept Cover)
7. Sheer Heart Attack (Queen cover)