Ravenblack - Fan Box

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.01.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 27, 2023
Genre Dark Rock, Gothic Rock
Packaging Boxset
Number 1


Die limited fan box includes the digipak version of the new Mono Inc. album Ravenblack as well as:

- Metal sign (20 * 30 cm) with embossing

- woven RAVEN CUMMUNITY patch with 8cm diameter

- a black incense cone box printed with the raven in gold and with reflux effect, allowing the smoke to escape to the outside. The box contains about 45 incense cones with the soothing scent of lavender- perfect for stress relief and mediation

- an elegant incense burner with a diameter of 7cm and a height of 5.8cm in Nordic style and refined with the raven in gold, which can be used both as an incense burner, as well as a candle holder
- an elastic black silicone bracelet printed with the MONO INC. logo and the raven in a beautiful gold tone, which feels wonderfully soft on the skin - a MUST for every member of the RAVEN COMMUNITY

- the signed "Ravenblack" greeting card, printed on matte foil-laminated 300g cardboard with another photo of the complete band from the Ravenblack serie

Ravenblack - the eagerly awaited 12th studio album of the dark rockers marks another milestone in the band's history. After the predecessor gave the Hamburgers after already six Top Ten placements for the first time the number 1 success, now follows an album that is unparalleled.

Ravenblack focuses on the core of MONO INC. and is a driving album with a total of 11 tracks, garnished with crunchy metal riffs, anthemic melody arcs and deep, MONO INC. typical lyrics - at the request of the Raven Community finally again with two German titles.


1. At the End of the Rainbow
2. Empire
3. Princess of the Night
4. Angels Never Die (feat. SANZ)
5. Heartbeat of the Dead
6. Ravenblack
7. Lieb' Mich
8. Never Alone
9. After Dark (feat. Storm Seeker)
10. Day of Reckoning
11. Wiedersehen Woanders