Rebirth By Blasphemy Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 24.01.2020
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 24, 2020
Genre Black Metal, Heavy Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


New album 2020 by the US Black/Heavy/Speed Metal act MIDNIGHT

Upside down cross digipak CD ... More blasphemy is not possible !!

On January 24th, Midnight will release their new album, Rebirth by Blasphemy, via Metal Blade Records. "'Rebirth By Blasphemy' is a rebirth," states Midnight's sole driving force, Athenar. "It's a change in life and it's a rebirth of doing whatever the fuck you want and seeing what happens after that. It's about saying yes, taking opportunities, taking a fucking chance." These sentiments are backed up by the notorious - and prolific - underground band's trademark blend of speed metal, black metal and punk rock, sounding both fuller and more raucous than ever before


1. Fucking Speed and Darkness
2. Rebirth By Blasphemy
3. Escape The Grave
4. Devil's Excrement
5. Rising Scum
6. Warning From The Reaper
7. Cursed Possessions
8. Raw Attack
9. The Sounds of Hell
10. You Can Drag Me Through Fire