Restless & Dead - BLACK LP

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.03.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 27, 2020
Genre Black Metal, Thrash Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging tba
Number 1


Attention WITCHERY fans:

The first three albums:

- Restless & Dead (1998)
- Dead, Hot And Ready (1999)
- Symphony For The Devil (2001)

of the Swedish black/thrash band will be released in 2020 via Century Media on CD (as digipak cds) and on vinyl. Alongside reworked artworks, rare photos, bonus tracks and remastered sound.

Don't miss these Black/Thrash/Speed classics !!


Side A:
1. The Reaper
2. Witchery
3. Midnight at the Graveyard
4. The Hangman
5. Awaiting the Exorcist

Side B:
6. All Evil
7. House of Raining Blood
8. Into Purgatory
9. Born in the Night
10. Restless & Dead