Roots - 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.02.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 26, 2021
Genre Hardrock
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


On 2 CDs, 24 songs are lined up, full of classics, reinterpreted in the usual Bonfire manner. Since there are still no live shows available for the current album, Bonfire have taken heart: In summer 2020 they went to the "Flatliners Recording Studios" again to tackle the album "Roots" and help the fans through the hard times with new material.


1. Starin' Eyes
2. American Nights
3. Let Me Be Your Water
4. Price Of Lovin´ You
5. Comin´ Home
6. Ready 4 Reaction
7. Give It A Try
8. Sleeping All Alone
9. Who´s Foolin´ Who
10. Why Is It Never Enough
11. Fantasy

1. When An Old Man Cries
2. Love Don´t Lie
3. Lonely Nights
4. Under Blue Skies
5. You Make Me Feel
6. No More
7. The Devil Made Me Do It
8. Without You
9. Your Love Is Heaven To Me
10. Piece Of My Heart
11. Youngbloods
12. Our Hearts Don´t Feel The Same
13. Wolfmen