Rumble Of Thunder - Deluxe Edition - IVORY 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 30.06.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 30, 2023
Genre Folk Metal
Color ivory
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 2


With their second album, Mongolian chartbreakers THE HU have impressively proven that their debut album "The Gereg" from 2019, which featured hits like Yuve Yuve Yu or Wolf Totem, was no flash in the pan.

Following the success of the first standard version of "Rumble Of Thunder, connecting the world to Mongolian culture and its unique core values of conservation of nature and spiritual connection with the earth, The Hu return with a DELUXE version featuring contributions from William DuVall of Alice in Chains, DL of Bad Wolves & Serj Tankian of System of A Down.


LP 1:
1. This Is Mongol
2. YUT Hövende
3. Triangle
4. Teach Me
5. Upright Destined Mongol
6. Sell The World
7. Black Thunder
8. Mother Nature
9. Bii Biyelgee

LP 2:
1. Segee
2. Shihi Hutu
3. Tatar Warrior
4. This Is Mongol (Warrior Souls) (feat. William DuVall of Alice In Chains)
5. Black Thunder (feat. Serj Tankian and DL from Bad Wolves)
6. Mother Nature (feat. LP)
7. Bi Biyelgee (Acoustic)
8. Black Thunder (Acoustic)
9. This Is Mongol (Acoustic)