S.M.F. Live In The USA Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 05.10.2018
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €13.99
In stock
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 5, 2018
Genre Heavy Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Digipak CD

The indestructible voice of the American is legendary, not least of his work with the cult band Twisted Sister.

But even after the end of his former regular band Dee Snider still fires from all tubes and convinced with his solo band also live every single evening. "S.M.F. (Live in the USA)" is the perfect live record of it!


01 What You Don‘t Know Sure (Can Hurt You)
02 The Kids Are Back
03 Stay Hungry
04 Destroyer
05 I Am (I‘m Me)
06 You Can‘t Stop Rock ’N‘ Roll
07 Medley: Come Out And Play, The Pack, I Believe In Rock ’N‘ Roll, Be Chrool To Your Scuel
08 We‘re Gonna Make It
09 I Wanna Rock
10 Wake Up (The Sleeping Giant)
11 Burn In Hell
12 Shoot ’Em Down
13 Under The Blade
14 We‘re Not Gonna Take It