Blood And Water / CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 31.08.2007
Special Price €2.99 Regular Price €6.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock

NOTE: You cannot split your order into multiple shipments. Your order will be delivered. As soon as all items are available.

Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 31, 2007
Genre Heavy Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


Finnish Progressive Melodic Metal deluxe!

A true all-star ensemble has come together in MEHIDA.
Alongside vocalist Thomas Vikström (Therion), the remainder of the high-grade crew settles around bandleader and keyboardist
Mikko Harkin (ex-Sontata Arctica, ex-Kotilpelto) and guitarist Jani Stefanovic (ex-Am I Blood).

MEHIDA manage an extraordinary feat by converging their progressive roots and technical prowess with strong, memorable vocal lines and first-class songwriting.
Thus, the Finns deliver a captivating and multi-faceted album that still retains its catchy feel.


1. Unchanging
2. Wings of Dove
3. Burning Earth
4. Multitude
5. Stronghold
6. Guilty
7. A Letter From Home
8. Dry Bones
9. Lost Ones
10. Grace
11. Outro: End of the World