Smash / CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.01.2017
Special Price €10.99 Regular Price €16.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 27, 2017
Genre Hardrock
Packaging Jewelcase


Pearcy, best known as the original vocalist and founding member of the platinum rock band RATT, has been working hard to complete his highly anticipated disc while at the same time keeping busy performing shows across the U.S.

"I am very happy with the new music and the diversity of the songs," he says. "It's taken some time. I'm sure all the fans will be excited too. Also, to be involved with the Frontiers Music Srl family is way cool."

Due in early 2017, "Smash" will be mixed and mastered by none other than the legendary Beau Hill, the producer of RATT's first four albums, among many other hit records.


1. I know I'm crazy
2. Ten miles wide
3. Shut down baby
4. Dead roses
5. Lollipop
6. Hot me with a bullet
7. Rain
8. Want too much
9. What do ya drink
10. Jamie
11. I Can't Take it
12. Passion Infinity
13. Summers End