Thunder Rider CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 30.11.2012
Special Price €4.99 Regular Price €11.99
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 30, 2012
Genre Heavy Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


Thunder Rider is the comeback album by German heavy metal band Majesty. It was released on January 4, 2013, through Noiseart Records. The song, "Metal Union", which concludes the album is a musical conversion of this topic. It features guest appearances by Sven D´Anna (Wizard), Hannes Braun (Kissin´ Dynamite), Mat Sinner (Primal Fear / Sinner), Patrick Fuchs (Ross The Boss), Andreas Babushkin (Paragon) and Marta Gabriel (Crystal Viper).


1. Thunder Rider
2. Warlords Of The Sea
3. Anthem Of Glory
4. Make Some Noise
5. Metalliator
6. Raise The Beast
7. New Era
8. Asteria
9. Rebellion Of Steel
10. Metal Union