Walhalla Wacht - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.03.2008
Special Price €6.99 Regular Price €14.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 28, 2008
Genre Folk Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


With "Walhalla Wacht" the titans of HEIDEVOLK revive the traditional history of their native province of Gelderland and their Germanic ancestry
by providing lavish quantities of lore and legend cloaked with Folk Metal garb.

Traditional instruments fuse skillfully with powerful guitars and thrashing drumming to provide the stage for the clear male vocals of the two frontmen.
Whether tackling traditional ballads, crushing neckbreakers, drinking songs, or epic battle hymns,
HEIDEVOLK remains true to their Folk Metal roots, while delivering a uniquely authentic album sure to appeal to fans of OTYG or early VINTERSORG.
Their pagan convictions will undoubtedly contribute in raising the next Teutonic storm.



01. Saksenland
02. Koning Radboud
03. Wodan Heerst
04. Hulde Aan de Kastelein
05. Walhalla Wacht
06. Opstand Der Bataven
07. Het Wilde Heer
08. Naar De Hallen Der Gevallenen
09. Zwaarden Geheven
10. Dageraad