So Far, So Good... So What! - Super High Material CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 05.05.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 5, 2023
Genre Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging tba
Number 1


The albums "Peace Sells... But Who's Buying?", "So Far, So Good... So What!", "Rust In Peace" and "Countdown To Extinction" by US metal band Megadeth are re-released as SHM CDs (Super High Material Compact Disc) with paper sleeves.

The run of Japan imports is limited. These unique new packages include replicated original LP sleeves with original finish and artwork, a miniature Japanese obi strap and a remixed and remastered 2004 version.


1. Into the Lungs of Hell (instrumental)
2. Set the World Afire
3. Anarchy in the U.K.
4. Mary Jane
5. 502
6. In My Darkest Hour
7. Liar
8. Hook in Mouth
9. Into the Lungs of Hell (Paul Lani mix) [Bonus Track]
10. Set the World Afire (Paul Lani mix) [Bonus Track]
11. Mary Jane (Paul Lani mix) [Bonus Track]
12. In My Darkest Hour (Paul Lani mix) [Bonus Track]