Stairway To Valhalla / Digipak CD

More Views

Stairway To Valhalla / Digipak CD

Art: CD
Art. Nr.: 53244
Release: 16.11.2018

Incl. 20% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Napalm Eagles With this product you earn 48 Napalm Eagles.

Article information

Genre: Heavy Metal

Packaging: Digipak

Short description

Digipak CD.

4th studio album by "Happy Metal" Band NANOWAR OF STEEL.

A perfect mixture of Power, brazilian samber, folk musik from Liechtenstein and "Damaged Dream Theater CDs" (yes, that's a music genre) und much more.

Be prepared for an overdose of true fucking metal mixed with "something special" ;)


1. Declination (Intro)
2. Barbie, MILF Princess Of The Twilight
3. The Call Of Cthulhu
4. Heavy Metal Kibbles
5. Il Maestro Myagi Di Pino (Interlude)
6. L'Opelatole Ecologico
7. Images And Swords (Interlude)
8. In The Sky
9. ...And Then I Noticed That She Was A Gargoyle
10. Tooth Fairy
11. Vegan Velociraptor
12. Another Drill In The Wall (Interlude)
13. Ironmonger (The Copier Of The Seven Keys)
14. Bum Voyage (Interlude)
15. Uranus
16. The Crown And The Onion Ring (Interlude)
17. The Quest For Carrefour
18. Hail To Liechtensten