The Beauty And The Beast / Slipcase CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.06.2019
In stock
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 28, 2019
Genre Heavy Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Slipcase
Number 1


STORMWITCH was one of the leading german heavy metal bands in the 80s.

Especially the first four albums by the band are real classics, and should not be missed in any heavy metal collection.

These four albums:

- Walpurgis Night (1984)
- Tales Of Terror (1985)
- Stronger Than Heaven (1986)
- The Beauty And The Beast (1987)

will be rereleased in 2019 as limited slipcase editons, including poster and remastered by Patrick W. Engel.


1. Call of the Wicked
2. The Beauty and the Beast
3. Just for One Night
4. Emerald Eye
5. Tears by the Firelight
6. Tigers of the Sea
7. Russia's on Fire
8. Cheyenne
9. Welcome to Bedlam