The Dirt Soundtrack / BLACK 2-LP

Art. Nr.:
Release: 14.06.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 14, 2019
Genre Heavy Metal
Color Black
Packaging Single Cover
Number 2


Black double Vinyl

Established 1981? Perfected 2019! Mötley Crüe are back with the film adaptation of their biography "The Dirt"! Included in the pack: four brand-new songs that form the soundtrack to the film along with classics like "Girls Girls Girls" or "Dr. Feelgood". The glam metal legends did not let themselves get carried away and reinvented themselves once again with the title song "The Dirt (Est. 1981)" (feat. Machine Gun Kelly), without losing sight of the classic Mötley sound. Energetic guitar riffs, the rousing vocals of Vince Neil and the rap interlude of Machine Gun Kelly transport the sound with a kick start into the 21st century. In addition to the also new songs "Crash & Burn" and "Ride With The Devil", Madonna's mega hit "Like A Virgin" was recorded in the unmistakable Mötley Crüe robe.


01. The Dirt (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)

02. Red Hot

03. On With The Show

04. Live Wire

05. Merry-Go-Round

06. Take Me To The Top

07. Piece Of Your Action

08. Shout At The Devil

09. Looks That Kill

10. Too Young To Fall In Love

11. Home Sweet Home

12. Girls, Girls, Girls

13. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)

14. Kickstart My Heart

15. Dr. Feelgood

16. Ride With The Devil

17. Crash And Burn

18. Like A Virgin

We found other products you might like!